City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of july 7, 2021
amo policy update - amo long-term care transformation advocacy, expanding addictions support, and free skills training for newcomers
amo policy update - northern wildfire evacuations and ontario connects
memo from the city clerk dated july 15, 2021 re: appointment of integrity commissioner
petition received containing the names of 116 individuals requesting ottawa city council to re-pave armitage avenue, greenland road and torwood drive.
no regrets were filed.
proposed 2022 budget directions, timeline and consultation process
independent reports on lrt stage 2 lessons learned and lrt stage 3 procurement options analysis and project governance best practices
lansdowne park partnership: path to sustainability and next steps
integrated orl'ans community improvement plan
osu fieldhouse, george nelms sports park
zoning by-law amendment - 30-48 chamberlain avenue
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 1335 and 1339 bank street
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0077
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0014
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 403 richmond road and 389 roosevelt avenue
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0080
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0015
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0080
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0015
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 19 centrepointe drive
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0096
Possibly related devapp:
Possibly related devapp:
results of circulation for expressions of interest - planning committee and ottawa community lands development corporation
ottawa community housing corporation and canada mortgage and housing corporation co-investment loan guarantee
declaration of surplus - 316 donald b. munro drive; and disposal of part of block 58, plan 4m-948 - nature trail crescent to the adjacent property owners
land lease - 1770 heatherington road - boys and girls club of ottawa
brownfield grant application - 263 greensway avenue
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0082
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0056
zoning by-law amendment - 6321 renaud road
zoning by-law amendment - 3455 hawthorne road
registration of agreements for the deferral of development charges
waiver of the residential parking permit zone petition process for lowertown east and vanier and launch of community consultation process to establish a residential parking permit zone
completion of speed reductions gateway zones in lowertown, sandy hill and vanier residential streets
summary of oral and written public submissions for items subject to the planning act 'explanation requirements' at the city council meeting of july 7, 2021
that council receive the list of items approved by its committees under delegated authority, attached as document 1.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, carolanne.meehan@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, ward19co@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant ward19co@ottawa.ca 613-580-2489
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496