Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 16 - march 3, 2021
TRC Draft Minutes 16 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 16 FR.doc
public bike parking strategy
Report (EN) - Public Bike Parking Strategy.docx
Report (FR) - Public Bike Parking Strategy.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2 (EN).pdf
Document 2 (FR).pdf
status update - transportation committee inquiries and motions for the period ending march 19, 2021
Report - Status Update TRC Inquiries and Motions.docx
Document 1 - Status Report.docx
paint it up! 2020 program results
IPD A (EN) - Paint it Up 2020 Program Results.pdf
IPD A (FR) - Paint it Up 2020 Program Results.pdf
report on the use of delegated authority during 2020 by the transportation services department as set out in schedule 'g' by-law 2020-360
IPD B - 2020 Use of Delegated Authority.docx
councillor s. menard
motion - hydro wire burying on hawthorne avenue
Report - Motion - hydro wires.docx
councillor m. luloff
motion - highway 17/ottawa road 174
Report - Motion - Highway 174.docx
councillor l. dudas
navan road (brian coburn to mer bleue) widening - review of priority in the transportation master plan update
Report - Motion - Navan.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Diane Deans 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff 613-580-2471
Shawn Menard 613-580-2487
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481