Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 45 - june 24, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 45 EN 2021.doc
zoning by-law amendment - 30-48 chamberlain avenue
ReportZoning3048 Chamberlain_Ave.docx
site plan control - 6588 carri're street
ReportSitePlan6588CarrireStdocx
site plan control - complex - 257 mcarthur avenue
ReportSitePlan257McArthurAvedocx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0037
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 1335 and 1339 bank street
ReportOPZoning13351339BankStdocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0077
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0014
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 403 richmond road and 389 roosevelt avenue
ReportOPZoning403Richmond389Rooseveltdocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0080
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0015
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0080
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0015
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 19 centrepointe drive
ReportOPZoning19CentrepointeDrdocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0096
Possibly related devapp:
Possibly related devapp:
zoning by-law amendment - 6321 renaud road
ReportZoning6321RenaudRddocx
zoning by-law amendment - 3455 hawthorne road
ReportZoning3455HawthorneRddocx
zoning by-law amendment - 3604 innes road (file address 3610 innes road)
ReportZoning3604Innesdocx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0027
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0124
temporary car shelters
InformationPreviouslyDistributedTemporaryCarSheltersdocx
registration of agreements for the deferral of development charges
ReportRegistrationofAgreementsDeferralofDCsdocx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481