Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 43 - may 27, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 43 EN 2021.doc
zoning by-law amendment - 1800 and 1830 trim road
ReportZoning18001830TrimRoaddocx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-20-0008
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0024
zoning by-law amendment - 180 metcalfe street
ReportZoning180MetcalfeStreetdocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0116
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-14-0021
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-18-0003
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0125
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0043
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0008
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0072
zoning by-law amendment - 78, 84, 86 and 88 beechwood avenue and 69, 73, 77, 81, 85, 89 and 93 barrette street
ReportZoningpartsofBeechwoodBarrettedocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0066
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-18-0002
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0066
zoning by-law amendment - 4725 and part of 4623 spratt road
ReportZoning47254623SprattRoaddocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0143
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-13-0024
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-13-0034
Possibly related devapp:
Possibly related devapp:
councillor j. cloutier
exemption to the permanent signs on private property by-law - mural at 1365 bank street
Repoort1356BankStreetMuralExemptiondocx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481