City Council

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of the minutes of the council meeting of 13 october 2021
amo policy update - phase i regulations of conservation authorities act released
amo policy update - ompf allocations and ltc development call
ottawa community lands development corporation
ottawa community lands development corporation 2020 annual report
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' carried
ottawa public library board
?dis?ke - project update and funding strategy
?dis?ke (ottawa public library and library and archives canada joint facility) project update and procurement tender results
new official plan
9-1-1 annual report 2019 and 2020
security and emergency management 2019 and 2020 annual report
community safety and well-being plan
ottawa fire services 2020 annual report
social assistance modernization, transformation, and integration update
long-term care services strategic plan
release of the better buildings ottawa strategy and launch of the benchmarking and auditing program
climate change master plan - annual greenhouse gas inventories and status update
residual waste management strategy
motion - extension of maximum transfer time for oc transpo conventional bus service during r1 bus replacement service
collective bargaining - mandate for negotiations - amalgamated transit union, local 279 (para transpo) and cupe 5500 - in camera - not to be reported out
community partnership capital programs annual report
summary of oral and written public submissions for items subject to the planning act 'explanation requirements' at the city council meeting of october 13, 2021

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli 613-580-2478
Jean Cloutier 613-580-2488
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Diane Deans 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Keith Egli 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury 613-580-2482
Glen Gower 613-580-2476
Jan Harder 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Theresa Kavanagh 613-580-2477
Rawlson King 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney 613-580-2484
Carol Anne Meehan 613-580-2751
Shawn Menard 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481
Vacant Vacant 613-580-2489
Jim Watson 613-580-2496