Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 31 - october 8, 2020
PC DRAFT Minutes 31 EN.doc
PC DRAFT Minutes 31 FR.doc
proposed residential mural one-year pilot program
ReportProposed Residential Mural Pilot.docx
Document 1_by-law.docx
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - part of 100 bayshore drive
ReportOP and Zoning_part of 100 Bayshore.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0030
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0026
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0150
zoning by-law amendment - 433, 435 churchill avenue north, 468, 472 byron place
ReportZoningparts of Churchill and Byron.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0059
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0037
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0059
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0037
stormwater management design criteria for the pinecrest creek/westboro area
ReportStormwater Management_Pinecrest Creek_Westboro Area.docx
Document 1_Location Plan.pdf
Document 2_Design Criteria.pdf
bird-safe design guidelines
ReportBirdSafe Design Guidelines.docx
Document 1_BirdSafeDesignGuidelines.pdf
zoning by-law amendment - 3288 greenbank road
ReportZoning3288 Greenbank.docx
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-13-0023
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0047
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0015
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0058

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Glen Gower 613-580-2476
Jan Harder 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481