Transportation Committee

Video Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
confirmation of minutes
trc inquiry 12-12 - city policy for disposal of vehicles and timing of a new purchase (clark)
Response to TRC Inquiry 12-12 City Policy for Disposal of Vehicles and Timing of a New Purchase.pdf
trc inquiry 01-13 - annual cost to repair damages caused by snowploughs (tierney)
Response to TRC Inquiry 01-13 Annual Cost to Repair Damages Caused by Snowploughs.pdf
trc inquiry 02-13 - interprovincial crossings (3) (fleury)
Response to TRC Inquiry 02-13 - Interprovincial Crossings (3).pdf
old ottawa south local area parking study
PrimaryLocal Area Parking Study #5 - Phase 1 (Old Ottawa South).docx
Document 1 - Old Ottawa South Local Area Parking Study.pdf
preston street outdoor patio fee reduction pilot project - summary
PrimaryOutdoor Patio Fee Reduction Pilot Project - Summary.docx
downtown moves: transforming ottawa's streets - study recommendations
PrimaryDowntown Moves.docx
Document 1.pdf
Document 2 Downtown_Moves_Report-Appendices[sm]_13-02-13.pdf.pdf
Document 3-Pedestrian Easement Policy Review.pdf.pdf
Document 4- One-Way Street Conversion discussion.pdf.pdf
Correspondece f rom 8-80 Cities on Downtown Moves.pdf
notices of motions (for consideration at a subsequent meeting)
other business

Meeting Video

City Council meetings have full video and audio. Committee meetings (including the Police Services and Library boards) are audio only, so ignore the test pattern. Those videos are still playable.

Open in Youtube.

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Diane Deans 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Keith Egli 613-580-2479
Mathieu Fleury 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Rawlson King 613-580-2483
Shawn Menard 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481